Our team

Becoming better...together

Each counselor performs approximately 200 psychometric assessments per year!
For the team, this represents more than 15,000 hours per year being spent on activities to understand and maximize human potential in the workplace.

Our team values

Service

We are proactive in understanding your reality, anticipating your needs and offering a personalized service.

Professionalism

Our team offers relevant, precise and pragmatic advice.

Diligence

We are known for our reactivity and availability.

Collaboration

We value a partnership relationship in which our expertise meets your business needs.

Ann Gauthier

Ann Gauthier

Candidate Experience Agent

agauthier@m2dleadership.com

Antoine Devinat

Antoine Devinat

Counsellor
Psychologist, CRHA, Professional Certified Coach

adevinat@m2dleadership.com

Audrey Bourque

Audrey Bourque

Counsellor
Organizational career counsellor

abourque@m2dleadership.com

Catherine St-Sauveur

Catherine St-Sauveur

Counsellor and Professional Practice Development Manager
Psychologist

cst-sauveur@m2dleadership.com

Claude Paquet

Claude Paquet

President
Psychologist, CRHA

cpaquet@m2dleadership.com

Claudia Leroux

Claudia Leroux

Counsellor
Organizational career counsellor

cleroux@m2dleadership.com

Danielle Desjardins

Danielle Desjardins

Counsellor
Psychologist

ddesjardins@m2dleadership.com

Dominic Gagnon

Dominic Gagnon

France St-Vincent

France St-Vincent

Counsellor
Psychologist

fst-vincent@m2dleadership.com

Geneviève Dupont

Geneviève Dupont

Counsellor
Organizational career counsellor

gdupont@m2dleadership.com

Isabelle Mageau

Isabelle Mageau

Accounting technician

imageau@m2dleadership.com

Isabelle Théroux

Isabelle Théroux

Director of Finance and Administration
CPA, PMP

itheroux@m2dleadership.com

Jacques Rousseau

Jacques Rousseau

Counsellor
Psychologist

jrousseau@m2dleadership.com

Jean-Sébastien Gagné-Bisson

Jean-Sébastien Gagné-Bisson

Counsellor and Client Relationship Manager
Organizational career counsellor

jsgagne-bisson@m2dleadership.com

Johanne Brunet

Johanne Brunet

Customer Contact Centre agent

jbrunet@m2dleadership.com

Julie Di Pietrantonio

Julie Di Pietrantonio

Counsellor
Organizational career counsellor

jdipietrantonio@m2dleadership.com

Karel Picard

Karel Picard

Counsellor and Talent Manager
Psychologist

kpicard@m2dleadership.com

Lucie Maldant-Savary

Lucie Maldant-Savary

IT Collaborator, improvement projects
Master IUP, Corporate Information/Documentation, Networks and Images

lmaldant-savary@m2dleadership.com

Mame Niang

Mame Niang

Administrative assistant

mniang@m2dleadership.com

Marie-Ève Meunier

Marie-Ève Meunier

Assistant Director
Psychologist

memeunier@m2dleadership.com

Olivier Bérubé

Olivier Bérubé

Counsellor
Organizational career counsellor

oberube@m2dleadership.com

Raphaël Dufour

Raphaël Dufour

IT Collaborator, improvement projects
Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration, IT

rdufour@m2dleadership.com

Sophie Benvenuti

Sophie Benvenuti

Administrative Coordinator

sbenvenuti@m2dleadership.com

Stéphan Fournier

Stéphan Fournier

Counsellor
Psychologist

sfournier@m2dleadership.com

Tifenn Le Roi

Tifenn Le Roi

Counsellor
Psychologist

tleroi@m2dleadership.com

Valérie Boisrond

Valérie Boisrond

Counsellor
Organizational career counsellor

vboisrond@m2dleadership.com