Becoming better...together

For the team, this represents more than 15,000 hours per year being spent on activities to understand and maximize human potential in the workplace.

Our team values

Service

We are proactive in understanding your reality, anticipating your needs and offering a personalized service.

Professionalism

Our team offers relevant, precise and pragmatic advice.

Diligence

We are known for our reactivity and availability.

Collaboration

We value a partnership relationship in which our expertise meets your business needs.

Ann Gauthier

Candidate experience agent

agauthier@m2dleadership.com

Antoine Devinat

Counsellor
Psychologist, CRHA, Professional Certified Coach

adevinat@m2dleadership.com

Audrey Bourque

Counsellor
Organizational career counsellor

abourque@m2dleadership.com

Audrey Moreau

Counsellor
Organizational career counsellor

amoreau@m2dleadership.com

Catherine St-Sauveur

Vice-President, Executive Director
Psychologist

cst-sauveur@m2dleadership.com

Claude Paquet

President
Psychologist, CRHA

cpaquet@m2dleadership.com

Danielle Desjardins

Counsellor
Psychologist

ddesjardins@m2dleadership.com

Dominic Gagnon

Counsellor

dgagnon@m2dleadership.com

Ester Spadafora

Customer Contact Centre agent

espadafora@m2dleadership.com

France St-Vincent

Counsellor
Psychologist

fst-vincent@m2dleadership.com

Jacques Rousseau

Counsellor
Psychologist

jrousseau@m2dleadership.com

Jean-Sébastien Gagné-Bisson

Counsellor
Organizational career counsellor

jsgagne-bisson@m2dleadership.com

Julie Munger

Counsellor
Psychologist

jmunger@m2dleadership.com

Karel Picard

Counsellor
Psychologist

kpicard@m2dleadership.com

Lucie Maldant-Savary

IT Collaborator, improvement projects
Master IUP, Corporate Information/Documentation, Networks and Images

lm-savary@m2dleadership.com

Marie-Ève Meunier

Counsellor
M.A. in Psychology

memeunier@m2dleadership.com

Mathieu Guénette

Counsellor
Organizational career counsellor

mguenette@m2dleadership.com

Noémie Chevalier

Administrative Assistant

nchevalier@m2dleadership.com

Olivier Bérubé

Counsellor
Organizational career counsellor

oberube@m2dleadership.com

Raphaël Dufour

IT Collaborator, improvement projects
Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration, IT

rdufour@m2dleadership.com

Stéphan Fournier

Counsellor
Psychologist

sfournier@m2dleadership.com